KXIP Smashed RCB Out of The IPL-10


The match played between KXIP and RCB. RCB win the toss and elected to Bowl First. The beginning for RCB is excellent and they took two wickets in first six power play over’s.

In the first over of the match, Amla’s soft dismissal taken by Aniket Choudhary and in the 3rd over Arvind takes the wicket of Martin Guptill push KXIP on the back foot.

Shaun marsh (20), Manan Vohra(25), Wriddhiman Saha (21), Glenn Maxwell (6) and at the end Axar Patel superb batting performance help Punjab to reach at 138-7 in 20 over’s.

RCB’s constant worst performance

This season is not so well RCB and their constantly poor performance takes them to last in the league table. No one imagines that last year runner-up team can thrash away from IPl in this way.

Only Mandeep Singh (46) and Pawan Negi (21) scored some good runs for their team.  But they can’t convert it into a win.

Sandeep Sharma and  Axar Patel break the backbone of RCB’s  strongest batting line-up by taking wickets of  Virat Kohli(6), Gayle(0), AB DE Villiers(10) and Shane Watson, Pawan Negi, Samuel Badree respectively.

RCB all out on 119 runs in 19 over’s.

Man of the match: Sandeep Sharma

 Click here for the latest Updates of IPL-10.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *